Hermes2022-05-11T16:25:33+02:00

It’s finally here again.

The first fair with direct contact, where Hermes can welcome customers and prospects,

will take place from May 31 to June 2, 2022 in Düsseldorf.

You will find us in Hall 10 Stand C26

Hermes shows:

  • the current POS version hm³
  • a self checkout kiosk system
  • the cloud cockpit
  • Self-scanning on your own smartphone
  • and some more…

Hannes Ursprunger and Raphael Václavik look forward to personally welcoming you to the trade fair.

Your partner for
Point of Sale Software

Hermes Software GmbH has been one of the market leaders in the development of point-of-sale (POS) software in Europe for more than 25 years. Since the company was founded in 1994, its main focus has been on the research and development of software for optimizing and automating workflows in branch-based specialty retail – always adapted to the respective company structure.

Hermes Software sees itself as an independent partner for retail companies, supporting their expansion with efficient and customized IT systems. This results in numerous solutions with renowned partners and standard interfaces to downstream systems. The company is headquartered in Waldneukirchen, Upper Austria, which currently accommodates up to 30 employees.

Performance and technology
meets design and ergonomics

hm³ denotes the most innovative and modern software generation from Hermes Software. A fully modular design that can be scaled both as a client-server solution and as a classic standalone solution – and in mixed operation at any time. This was made possible by the new hm³ architecture, a separation of user interface, controller and program core.

hm³ POS

hm³ Selfcheckout

hm³ Cockpit

STATE-OF-THE-ART SOLUTIONS

INDEPENDENT POS GUI

TRANSACTION ENGINE WITH FREE SCRIPTS ADDON’S

MICROSERVICES FOR PERIPHERY

READY FOR INTERNATIONAL FISCAL USE

STANDARD EFT MODULE

PROMOTION PRICE ENGINE WITH GUI-EDITOR

TRANSACTION ARCHIVE & SEARCH-ENGINE

COCKPIT DEPLOYMENT

SELF CHECK-OUT

DIGITAL RECEIPT

POS CONFIGURATION VIA COCKPIT

POS ON WEB & MOBILE

We live for
our values

Our goal is to provide our customers with products and services that are user-friendly and contemporary, while maintaining the highest quality and functionality. We foster an open corporate culture where a strong, professional team tirelessly tackles new challenges. In doing so, we pay attention to the protection of natural resources in all our corporate activities.

In addition to the development of standard software, we offer with our experienced team:

  • Project Management
  • Custom programming
  • Customizing and installation
  • Training and courses
  • Fiscalization for all countries in the world
  • Software maintenance and support
  • Hardware procurement on request
  • Interfaces to central systems and external services
  • Hardware and peripheral connection
  • Rollout support

What’s new
in our software
landscape?

Our goal is to provide our customers with products and services that are user-friendly and contemporary, while maintaining the highest quality and functionality. The use of our technologies and the cooperation with the best partners worldwide have priority in the interest of our customers. We foster an open corporate culture where a strong, professional team tirelessly tackles new challenges. In doing so, we respect the individuality of each employee and strive to promote their individual skills.

Do you have any questions or would you like to apply for a job with us?

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. Sie wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Es gab ein Problem beim Senden Ihrer Nachricht. Versuchen Sie es bitte später erneut.
Go to Top

Hermes2022-05-11T16:27:22+02:00

endlich ist es wieder so weit.

Die erste Messe mit direktem Kontakt, wo Hermes Kunden und Interessenten empfangen kann,

findet vom 31. Mai bis zum 2. Juni 2022 in Düsseldorf statt.

Sie finden uns in Halle 10 Stand C26

Hermes zeigt:

  • die aktuelle Kassenversion hm³
  • ein Self Checkout Kiosk System
  • das Cloud Cockpit
  • Self-Scanning am eigenen Smartphone
  • und einiges mehr …

Hannes Ursprunger und Raphael Václavik freuen sich, Sie auf der Messe persönlich begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ihr Partner für
Point of Sale Software

Hermes Software GmbH ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren eines der marktführenden Unternehmen in der Entwicklung von Point-of-Sale-Software (POS) in Europa. Seit Gründung des Unternehmens 1994 liegt das Hauptaugenmerk in der Forschung und Entwicklung von Software zur Optimierung und Automatisierung von Arbeitsabläufen im filialisierten Facheinzelhandel – stets angepasst an die jeweilige Firmenstruktur.

Hermes Software versteht sich als unabhängiger Partner für die Handelsunternehmen, und unterstützt die Expansion mit effizienten und angepassten IT-Systemen. Dadurch ergeben sich zahlreiche Lösungen mit renommierten Partnern und Standardschnittstellen zu nachgelagerten Systemen. Der Firmensitz befindet sich im oberösterreichischen Waldneukirchen, wo zurzeit bis zu 30 Mitarbeiter Platz finden.

Performance und Technologie
trifft auf Design und Ergonomie

hm³ bezeichnet die innovativste und modernste Softwaregeneration von Hermes Software. Ein vollständig modularer Aufbau, der sowohl als Client-Server Lösung als auch als klassische Einzelplatzlösung skaliert werden kann – und das jederzeit auch im Mischbetrieb. Möglich wurde dies durch die neue hm³-Architektur, eine Trennung von Benutzerinterface, Controller und Programmkern.

hm³ POS

hm³ Selfcheckout

hm³ Cockpit

MODERNSTE LÖSUNGEN

INDEPENDENT POS GUI

TRANSACTION ENGINE WITH FREE SCRIPTS ADDON’S

MICROSERVICES FOR PERIPHERY

FISCAL MODUL FOR INTERNATIONAL USE

STANDARD EFT MODULE

PROMOTION PRICE ENGINE WITH GUI-EDITOR

TRANSACTION ARCHIVE & SEARCH-ENGINE

COCKPIT DEPLOYMENT

SELF CHECK-OUT

DIGITAL RECEIPT

POS CONFIGURATION VIA COCKPIT

POS ON WEB & MOBILE

Wir leben für
unsere Werte

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die benutzerfreundlich und zeitgemäß sind und gleichzeitig höchste Qualität und Funktionalität besitzen. Wir pflegen eine offene Unternehmenskultur, in der ein starkes, professionelles Team unermüdlich neue Herausforderungen bewältigt. Dabei achten wir bei all unseren Unternehmensaktivitäten auf dem Schutz der natürlichen Ressourcen.

Neben der Entwicklung von Standardsoftware bieten wir mit unserem erfahrenen Team:

  • Projektmanagement
  • Individuelle Programmierung
  • Customizing und Installation
  • Training und Schulungen
  • Fiskalisierung für alle Länder der Welt
  • Software-Wartung und Support
  • Hardwarebeschaffung auf Wunsch
  • Schnittstellen zu Zentralsystemen und externen Services
  • Hardware- und Peripherie- Anbindung
  • Rollout- Unterstützung

Was gibt es Neues
in unserer Software-
Landschaft?

Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen anzubieten, die benutzerfreundlich und zeitgemäß sind und gleichzeitig höchste Qualität und Funktionalität besitzen. Der Einsatz unserer Technologien und die Zusammenarbeit mit den besten Partnern weltweit haben dabei im Interesse unserer Kunden Priorität. Wir pflegen eine offene Unternehmenskultur, in der ein starkes, professionelles Team unermüdlich neue Herausforderungen bewältigt. Dabei achten wir die Individualität jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters und sind bestrebt, seine individuellen Fähigkeiten zu fördern.

Sie haben Fragen oder wollen sich bei uns bewerben?

* Pflichtfelder

Mit Absenden dieses Formulares akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzbestimmungen. Alle Infos dazu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht. Sie wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Es gab ein Problem beim Senden Ihrer Nachricht. Versuchen Sie es bitte später erneut.
Nach oben